Village of Nelson Logo
NOVEMBER
WEDNESDAY
14
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall


OCTOBER
WEDNESDAY
10
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 10, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



SEPTEMBER
WEDNESDAY
12
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 12, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



AUGUST
WEDNESDAY
8
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 8, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



JULY
WEDNESDAY
11
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



JUNE
WEDNESDAY
13
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



MAY
WEDNESDAY
9
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 9, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



APRIL
WEDNESDAY
4
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 4, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



MARCH
WEDNESDAY
14
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



FEBRUARY
WEDNESDAY
14
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 14, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



JANUARY
WEDNESDAY
10
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 10, 2018


7:00pm
Community Hall



2017 Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

DECEMBER
WEDNESDAY
13
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 13, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



NOVEMBER
WEDNESDAY
8
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 8, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



OCTOBER
WEDNESDAY
11
Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 11, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



SEPTEMBER
WEDNESDAY
13
Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



AUGUST
WEDNESDAY
9
Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 09, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



JULY
WEDNESDAY
12
Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



JUNE
WEDNESDAY
14
Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 14, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



MAY
WEDNESDAY
10
Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



APRIL
WEDNESDAY
12
Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 12, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



MARCH
WEDNESDAY
8
Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 8, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



FEBRUARY
WEDNESDAY
8
Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 8, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall



JANUARY
WEDNESDAY
11
Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 11, 2017


7:00pm
Community Hall




2016 Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

DECEMBER
WEDNESDAY
14
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 14, 2016


7:00pm
Community Hall



NOVEMBER
WEDNESDAY
9
Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 9, 2016


7:00pm
Community Hall




To Learn More - Please Email Us Today!

Email Us


Village of Nelson Recycling Center Village of Nelson Property Taxes Village of Nelson Hall Rental Floor Plan

© Copyright 2018 Village of Nelson. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Proudly Designed & Programmed By Corey Scholl Marketing & Design
www.coreyscholl.com